The Easiest Way to Mince an Onion EVER

I hate onions. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, probably for the rest of my life. When I want to use them, I want them to be as SMALL as possible, and I know a lot of my peers feel the same way. I’ve tried that cool pro trick of holding the onion and slicing down the middle and then mincing, but it never seems to work for me. So, this is my awesome trick:D

First, slice the onion into rings.

 

Image

Then, slice in half.

 

Image

 

Last, mince from the corner to corner. The rings really do all the work for you!

Image

Leave a Reply

